Kontakt

Visa större karta

Prenumerationsfrågor
pren@dmh.nu

Pressreleaser
news@dmh.nu

Publisher
Rickard Carlsson
08-510 608 92
rickard.carlsson@dmh.nu

Försäljningschef
Peter Hedengran
08-510 608 91
peter.hedengran@dmh.nu

Art Director
Ann Söderström
ann.soderstrom@dmh.nu

Redaktörer
John Sempil
john.sempill@dmh.nu

David Liljefors
david.liljefors@dmh.nu

Annonsering
Roger Carlsson
08-510 608 95
roger.carlsson@dmh.nu

Peter Svensson
0766-35 14 91
peter.svensson@dmh.nu

Magnus Deutgen
070 733 46 02
magnus.deutgen@projektmedia.se

Marknad & Event
Veronica Stjärnfelt
08-510 608 71
veronica.stjarnfelt@dmh.nu

Maureen Harcus
Traffic
annons@dmh.nu

Skribenter:
Anders Myrdal
Mats Karlsson
Svensk Byggtjänst

Ansvarig utgivare:
Peter Hedengran

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com