Kontakt

Visa större karta

Peter Hedengran
Ägare | Försäljningschef
08-510 608 91
070-743 19 16
peter.hedengran@dmh.nu

Rickard Carlsson
Ägare | Publisher
08-510 608 92
070-482 13 27
rickard.carlsson@dmh.nu

Roger Carlsson
Key Account Manager
08-510 608 95
070-845 53 08
roger.carlsson@dmh.nu

Jonathan Sköld
Säljare
08-510 608 97
jonathan.skold@dmh.nu

Magnus Deutgen
Säljare
070 733 46 02

magnus.deutgen@dmh.nu

Helene Loewinski
Marknadskoordinator
(Prenumerationer, Upplaga, Web, Kampanjer & Events m.m.)
08-510 608 94
helene.loewinski@dmh.nu

Niklas Natt och Dag
Reporter
niklas.dmh@projektmedia.se

John Sempill 
Reporter
john.sempill@dmh.nu

Anders Myrdal
Reporter
anders@myrdalmedia.se

Maureen Harcus
Traffic
annons@dmh.nu